REALTOR® Members

larinc
Office: 505-661-1200
Fax: 505-661-1201
2101 Trinity Drive, Ste D
Los Alamos, NM 87544
www.losalamoshouses.com

Pixie Koetter – 16739
Owner/Qualifying Broker
505-412-0344
E-mail: info@losalamoshouses.com

Anna Earlene Caspersen – 9734
Associate Broker
505-500-5887
E-mail: anna.ro.rob@gmail.com
laprop

Office: 505-662-0930
Fax: 505-662-0933
1475 Central, Suite 150
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Webpage: www.losalamosproperties.com

David Horpedahl – 16847
Qualifying Broker
505-690-7090
E-mail: davidhorp@msn.com
mdr
Office: 505-662-5551
Fax: 505-662-3070
2610 Trinity Dr., Suite 4
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Webpage: www.marydealrealty.com

Mary Anne Beard -14900
Qualifying Broker
505-490-1108
E-mail: maryannebeard@gmail.com

Timothy Beard -36076
Associate Broker
505-795-5082
E-mail: mbeard2@comcast.net

rea

Office: 505-662-7717
Fax: 505-662-2193
1475 Central, Suite 150
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Webpage: www.realosalamos.com

Pearl White – 14451
Owner, Qualifying Broker
505-690-8582
E-mail: pearl@realosalamos.com

 

remax

Office: 505-662-6789
Fax: 505-662-4755
116 Central Park Square
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Webpage: http://remaxoflosalamos.com

Jonathan Bernard – 19281
Qualifying Broker
505-231-3492
E-mail: jonbernard@remax.net

Paula Barclay – 42177
Associate Broker
505-231-8705
E-Mail: paulabarclay@remax.net

Paula M. Glover – 48901
Associate Broker
505-412-3400
E-mail: paulamglover@remax.net

Cathleen Grastataro – 49478
Associate Broker
505-412-1588
E-mail: grastataro@gmail.com

Suzie Havemann – 15734
Associate Broker
505-412-1620
E-mail: suzieh@realtor.com

Cindia Hogan, CRS, CDPE,GRI – 12987
Associate Broker
505-690-1342
E-mail: cindia@newmexico.com

Sarah Keane – 49389
Associate Broker
505-412-3290
E-mail: sw3290@gmail.com

Sam Kendricks – 38706
Associate Broker
505-920-7629
E-mail: samkendricks@remax.net

Ian Maes – 43849
Associate Broker
505-412-1838
E-mail: ianmaes@comcast.net

Tricia Maes – 49280
Associate Broker
505-662-6789
E-mail: trishmaes@outlook.com

Taylor Martinez – 49550
Associate Broker
505-690-7315
E-mail: talyormtz@gmail.com

Francine Mendoza, CRS, ABR, SRES, CHMS – 17076
Associate Broker
505-670-1407
E-mail: francinemendoza@realtor.com

Teddie Sue Mooday, ABR, CRS – 39102
Associate Broker
505-670-3811
E-mail: teddiesuemooday@remax.net

Kelly Myers, CRS, SRES – 41729
Associate Broker
505-412-9683
Charter Member Family Care Real Estate Network
E-mail: kellymyers@remax.net

Tammy Lu Olinger – 36780
Associate Broker
505-690-4340
E-mail: tamlu@earthlink.net

Christopher W. Ortega – 48834
Owner, Associate Broker
505-412-3655
chrisortega@remax.net

Kendra Ruminer – 48837
Associate Broker
505-577-1608
kendrarun@gmail.com

SSStephens, Inc.
Office: 505-660-2389
49 Valle Tapia
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Webpage: www.ssstephens.com
E-Mail: susan@ssstephensrealty.com

Susan Stephens, Owner/Broker – 18909

trinity

Office: 505-662-0620
Fax: 505-661-6333
195 East Jemez Road Suite 102
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Webpage: www.trinityrealty.net

Roger Waterman – 11162
Owner, Qualifying Broker
505-662-9142
E-mail: rogerw@trkmgmt.com

Rich Kraemer – 13699
Associate Broker
505-500-0500
E-mail: richk@swcp.com

zia

Office: 505-662-8899
Fax:  505-661-4070
1475 Central, Suite 150
Los Alamos, NM 87544
Webpage: www.ziarealtygroup.com

James Chrobocinski -18738
Owner/Qualifying Broker
505-695-3400
james@ziarealtygroup.com

Ina Acomb – 3694
Associate Broker
505-690-0733
E-mail: inaacomb@hotmail.com

Steve Brugger – 49384
Associate Broker
505-690-1734
E-mail: stevelahp@gmail.com

Sarah Cook – 14927
Associate Broker
505-69-2400
E-mail: sarah87505@yahoo.com

Angela Duran
Associate Broker
505-577-7950
E-Mail: pa_duran@q.com

Thomas L. Eaton – 49769
Associate Broker
505-695-0442
E-mail: lance.eaton@ymail.com

Devorah Gavron, CRS – 11363
Associate Broker
505-690-1409
E-mail: gavron@cybermesa.com

Joseph Gonzales – 49133
Associate Broker
505-662-8899
ziarealtyjag@outlook.com

Jessica Griego – 49763
Associate Broker
505-550-8984
mikeandjess@ziarealtygroup.com

Michael Griego – 49578
Associate Broker
505-550-8984
mikeandjess@ziarealtygroup.com

Karen Hawkins, ABR, CRS – 28335
Associate Broker
505-690-1112
E-mail: hawk1217@msn.com

David Horpedahl – 18930
Broker
505-690-7090
E-mail: davidhorp@msn.com

Patrick M. Metzger – 49599
Associate Broker
505-603-6051
E-mail: patrick@ziarealtygroup.com

Jeanette Metzger-Thorp, CRS – 14861
Associate Broker
505-690-1199
E-mail: jeanettemetzgerthorp@gmail.com

Carrie Montoya-Pegg – 19520
Associate Broker, REALTOR®. ABR®, SRS, RENE
505-500-1234
carrie@ziarealtygroup.com

Terry Salazar – 16873
Broker
505-699-2889
E-mail: losalamoscommercial@gmail.com

Michael Seivold – 47449
Associate Broker
505-929-6278
E-mail: mseivold@gmail.com

Nicole Sutherland
Associate Broker
505-662-8899
E-mail: sutherland0401@yahoo.com

Brian Tyson – 47531
Associate Broker
505-709-0778
E-mail: briantysonrealtor@gmail.com

Kathy Walker – 16039
Associate Broker
505-660-2915
E-mail: katwalker4@yahoo.com

Pearl White – 18883
Associate Broker
505-690-8582
E-mail: pearl@ziarealtygroup.com

Amy Woods – 48536
Associate Broker
505-412-0351
amy@ziarealtygroup.com